top of page

first day questions, answered

Lab class


Teams

I am showing as a "Guest" or "External."

Sign in with your student credentials:

username: StudentNumber@VaCC.College

password: same as ECampus


I cannot find my meeting links!

All meetings for this week are linked here. I also post the links each day.


I need help signing in.


I have other Teams questions.


Office

I don't know if I have the online freeware or the desktop app.


Can I complete the material if I only have the online version?

If you are in a Pearson course, no: you require the full version. If you are in ITC, yes, but you are limited in your assignment choices. Please click here to see a breakdown of missing features from the online version.


I have other Office questions.


Pearson

I need help!


ITC

How do I progress through the material?

Follow the Daily Schedule for all resources. You can also follow the YouTube playlist for the video resources only.


What are the assignments? When are they due?

You have three assignments - one each in Word, Excel, and PowerPoint. These are due the final day of class at 4pm. Instructions are here.


I have other ITC questions.

Related Posts

See All

meeting links: 16th-20th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

meeting links: 9th-13th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

approved extensions 09-06

The following students are approved for extensions which will expire Monday 9th September at 4pm . Please contact me Monday morning if...

Comments


bottom of page