top of page

answers etc from ITC exam review

The following is a summary of our discussion this evening. Please click on the purple links for further resources!


Can I retake my quizzes?

Yes. After tomorrow's exam. You have to wait 24 hours after tonight's attempt.


Which questions did I get wrong on the quizzes?

Email me, and I will send you your detailed results in the morning.


How do I study for tomorrow's exam?

Use the review video to complete your study guide.


What time is the exam tomorrow?

After attendance - 6pm latest. You have one and a half hours to complete the exam.


How do I take the exam?

Exactly like today's quizzes.


Can I retake the exam?

Only if you fail on your first attempt.


Where are assignment instructions?

The pdf criteria are downloadable from ECampus. The video demos are available on the ITC Courses page.


How do I sign in to Teams?

Click here for a video demo and handouts which will help.


How do I sign in to Office?

Click here for resources.


Will Office work on my Mac?

Check your OS - if it's more recent than High Sierra, you will be able to install Office. Operating systems which support Office include Mojave, Catalina, and Big Sur. Click here for Mac resources.


Can I use the browser version of the programs?

Sure, but many features are missing. Please watch this video comparing the desktop and browser software and read this list of missing features.


I have a different question about the course.

Check this post to see if I've answered it - otherwise, please email me.


More questions or requests? Please email me!

caitlin.baird@career.college

Related Posts

See All

meeting links: 16th-20th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

meeting links: 9th-13th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

approved extensions 09-06

The following students are approved for extensions which will expire Monday 9th September at 4pm . Please contact me Monday morning if...

Comentarios


bottom of page