top of page

must read re: assignment checks

I cannot pre-mark your work.


I cannot give any indication of the grade you would receive. This would violate academic integrity.


I will not, therefore, look over an emailed assignment and provide written feedback.


You are responsible for fulfilling the provided criteria as assigned. Please utilize the appropriate FAQ tags on the blog for further information.


I will look at drafts with you during appropriate meetings (office hour, final day assignment checks) scheduled for this purpose.


If you have questions about the criteria, please email me details or, again, take advantage of office hour.


If you have questions about how to complete the assignment (example, how to add a footer or how to use an Excel formula), please email me details or ask me during one of our scheduled meetings.


You may also always message me on Teams.



Related Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page