top of page

midmorning updates :)

Grades

I have gone through Pearson and updated all courses on ECampus, including those in progress. I have also checked my email for Keyboarding results and entered those. Please let me know if you think I've missed something. Remember: KBD extensions last until a week before your practicum; all other extensions expire Mondays at 4pm unless discussed with me today. Not sure how to check your ECampus grades? Click here.


Progress emails

Please send me an email at the end of every class letting me know how you spent your time and sharing any questions or requests. Unsure of what to write? Click here.


Good Friday

This coming Friday, 15th April, is a statutory holiday across Canada. We will not have class; see this week's schedule. Enjoy the long weekend!


Easter Monday

Despite many elementary and high schools taking the day off, Monday is not a provincial holiday in BC. If you have commitments with family which will interfere with class, let me know ASAP via email.


Excel

Tomorrow, we will go over the Key Terms "quiz" (not for marks!!) for Chapter 1.


ITC

Progress through the lectures; let me know any questions you have. Use your study guides to take notes.

Related Posts

See All

meeting links: 16th-20th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

meeting links: 9th-13th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

approved extensions 09-06

The following students are approved for extensions which will expire Monday 9th September at 4pm . Please contact me Monday morning if...

Comments


bottom of page