top of page

important reminder: end of day email

Please ensure you send me an email at the end of class each day. Let me know what you could/n't access, questions about course material or the outline, any absence requests, etc. I read through these in the morning before our attendance meeting so that I can address your ideas and concerns. Remember, this contributes to your attendance record.


My contact details are here. You will have received a welcome email from me; you can use Reply. Please do not use Reply All.


Questions about the progress email? Click here.


Optional, drop-in hour for questions etc (11am until noon): Office Hour

Related Posts

See All

meeting links: 16th-20th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

meeting links: 9th-13th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

approved extensions 09-06

The following students are approved for extensions which will expire Monday 9th September at 4pm . Please contact me Monday morning if...

Comments


bottom of page