top of page

end of day updates

Everybody

Please send me a progress email! I am on campus tomorrow 8am until noon. Please join me if you can. My classroom is the computer lab, room 202. Ask Gislene at Front Desk for directions if needed.


CES

My feedback is posted in the DropBox for you. If you are unfamiliar with digital edits in Word, please see the video demo on the Writing Resources page. Let me know if you have any aesthetic goals for your documents and I will show you how to do the formatting. Tomorrow is the interview exercise and workshop.


ITC

I have posted your quiz marks to ECampus for you to view. Remember to request an extension if desired, otherwise your assignments are due via ECampus tomorrow at 4pm. Include any last minute questions about the exam in your email today. Join me on campus tomorrow if you want in-person support with the exam, or to write it on paper, or any other reason.


KBD

If you do not think you will average 40WPM by tomorrow's deadline, please see this post.


MSE

If you are finishing your course tomorrow, make sure you let me know today if you want the extension. I will be on campus tomorrow if you'd like to use the lab computers or have in-person assistance with the course or your device.


OSK

You're all good, carry on.

Related Posts

See All

meeting links: 16th-20th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

meeting links: 9th-13th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

approved extensions 09-06

The following students are approved for extensions which will expire Monday 9th September at 4pm . Please contact me Monday morning if...

Comments


bottom of page