top of page

updates to daily instructions

CES

I posted the direct link to this week's DropBox folder to the CES channel in Teams (I did this directly from my DropBox app as my Teams continues to give error messages, so please let me know if you cannot find it). I also linked it above.


Make sure your drafts are in my email by 10am to participate in the workshop. This is only a one-week pass/fail course so participation is really important!


OSK

Please watch the review videos on the Lectures tab; I'll join your meeting towards 11am to answer any questions about the study guides/exam and show you the exam on ECampus.


Don't forget to join your study group at 10am!

Related Posts

See All

meeting links: 16th-20th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

meeting links: 9th-13th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

approved extensions 09-06

The following students are approved for extensions which will expire Monday 9th September at 4pm . Please contact me Monday morning if...

Comentarios


bottom of page