top of page

updates

Pearson

You should have 5 attempts for graders and tests; you can take the simulations an unlimited amount of times. If this doesn't reflect in your Pearson, please let me know so I can update your settings.


If you are having trouble opening your simulation activities (if the screen goes a little grey and then nothing happens) it means you've got Pop-Ups blocked on the site. Change your browser settings to allow Pop-Ups on Pearson.


Keyboarding

I accidentally left up a link to an out-of-date test list for Keyboarding without Paradigm. I'm so sorry for the confusion! If you downloaded your test list from the document button, you've got the right one. If you downloaded it from the test section of the course outline, it had the old version. I have now updated the link.


Lab Site

I received an updated version of the Student Handbook today. You will find it under the previous document button on the Lab tab.


I have added a new page to this site to replace my old staff contact list document. Let me know if you are still unable to find the contact info you need.


I will be running a survey this month about the lab site so I can gather your input on its ease of use, content, organization, aesthetics, accessibility, and so forth. I have been patchworking the site together since before we switched to online delivery and I'm looking forward to streamlining the experience for you guys. I will provide a link to this survey tomorrow.

Related Posts

See All

meeting links: 16th-20th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

meeting links: 9th-13th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

approved extensions 09-06

The following students are approved for extensions which will expire Monday 9th September at 4pm . Please contact me Monday morning if...

Commenti


bottom of page