top of page

update for CES

I'm sorry to tell you I am behind on editing your work due to unforeseen issues with other courses, and not everyone will receive edits in the first half of class today. In the name of fairness, I will upload all the edits at once; this might have to be this afternoon. Rest assured, I am still going to provide my usual level of feedback.


Please use the resources listed in the Suggested Resource Schedule for Tuesday, the new formatting demo, and your peers' feedback to guide your edits. If you make big changes before seeing my edits appear in the DropBox, feel free to send me the updated version.


As always with CES, if I ask for further edits from you (especially as I'm running late myself) I will extend your course deadline.


For tomorrow's Interview activity, I only planned for it to run 10-11, so you should have time to respond to my edits during class. Think about your answers to the questions proposed as my examples as you build your resume and cover letter.


Related Posts

See All

meeting links: 16th-20th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

meeting links: 9th-13th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

approved extensions 09-06

The following students are approved for extensions which will expire Monday 9th September at 4pm . Please contact me Monday morning if...

Comments


bottom of page