top of page

uh-oh! must read re: attendance!

On Tuesdays there are always men outside trimming the already tidy hedges, which if you've been in my class before you'll likely have heard (they are very loud). Today, they've just done something to the internet connection to our building. I am posting this from my phone.


Teams will track attendance in the meeting, so I will take your attendance from that record.


For now, please follow the instructions in the daily post. Hopefully this will be rectified asap so the rest of our meetings can occur uninterrupted.


You can start your own meetings within Teams by clicking on a link for a scheduled meeting or by clicking "Meet Now" in the upper right of the Teams window.


Please email me any questions. I will be on my phone checking. I will also be posting resources to this blog.

Related Posts

See All

meeting links: 16th-20th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

meeting links: 9th-13th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

approved extensions 09-06

The following students are approved for extensions which will expire Monday 9th September at 4pm . Please contact me Monday morning if...

Kommentare


bottom of page