top of page

Tuesday 12th Sept - answers to progress email questions

If I can complete an activity more than once, is it the best mark or the most recent mark which will be used for my final grade?

Your best mark!


I need help accessing my VitalSource textbook.


I can't see my marks on ECampus!

Instructors must upload your final marks within 5 schooldays of the course's completion. If that period has passed, please reach out. Last week's marks will be entered today now that extensions are closed. Please note Pearson marks do not automatically appear on ECampus and must be manually transferred. I will update interim marks today.

Related Posts

See All

meeting links: 16th-20th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

meeting links: 9th-13th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

approved extensions 09-06

The following students are approved for extensions which will expire Monday 9th September at 4pm . Please contact me Monday morning if...

Comments


bottom of page