top of page

staff change: goodbye Holly, hello Rachelle

From Holly:


"I am getting in touch to confirm that I will move to a new position at CDI South Surrey in September. My last day here will be the 31st of August. It has been a pleasure to work alongside you all, and I am glad that it is not Goodbye, but See you Around!

I want to let you know that we will welcome Rachelle Kumar onto our Student Services Team, who will work alongside Fayte Nguyen, to assist you and your students once I have left. I will start to copy her into emails so she is aware of what is going on and the transition can go smoothly."


Rachelle.Kumar@career.college

Related Posts

See All

meeting links: 16th-20th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

meeting links: 9th-13th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

approved extensions 09-06

The following students are approved for extensions which will expire Monday 9th September at 4pm . Please contact me Monday morning if...

Comments


bottom of page