top of page

!!!! re: last week's CES

UPDATE: Everyone's edits are in the DropBox. I had to scan them with my phone, which took 800 years and kinda looks funky, so please let me know if you have any questions regarding my scrawl.


Guys, I'm so sorry! I uploaded your edits on campus and put them in a non-public folder by mistake. I really apologize for not noticing earlier. I am now scanning your documents again to put in the correct DropBox folder for you.


Obviously, you all have an extension. Take until Wednesday at 4pm to make your edits. If you have questions about the edits I've given, please send me an email.


Again, I am so sorry for the confusion and delay. I appreciate those of you who emailed me to let me know.

Related Posts

See All

meeting links: 16th-20th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

meeting links: 9th-13th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

approved extensions 09-06

The following students are approved for extensions which will expire Monday 9th September at 4pm . Please contact me Monday morning if...

Comments


bottom of page