top of page

re: 24 - 28 August

Next week, I am taking holiday in order to focus entirely on preparing for the autumn term, ensuring everyone's grades are up to date and so forth. I will not be teaching. I will give you more information when I have it, but I believe Cheryl will be covering any of your daily questions.


So, next week:

  • the morning post will go up as usual with your daily instructions

  • your resources are available on the lab site

  • I will be available for Important Things via Cheryl

  • I will not be taking student appointments

  • I will be submitting all the final marks from the summer term, so ensure you have sent me everything I need (properly labeled files as attachments please)




Related Posts

See All

meeting links: 16th-20th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

meeting links: 9th-13th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

approved extensions 09-06

The following students are approved for extensions which will expire Monday 9th September at 4pm . Please contact me Monday morning if...

コメント


bottom of page