top of page

please complete course feedback :)

On ECampus

At the end of your course, you'll find a yellow box at the top of your course page on ECampus which asks you to click and complete anonymous feedback. My account is set to Instructor so looks slightly different, but here's the general idea:

This survey goes to admin (my bosses) and the academics department. They ask about the course material, the course delivery, and my competence. I don't get to see the results but I really appreciate your detailed feedback as it helps improve the courses college-wide. Please complete the survey during class on the final Friday of your course.


On this site

About your course

Click "Feedback." Please enter your course code (ex, OSK, MSW, ITC...) at the top of the form. This information goes directly to me and is shared with my bosses periodically. I use your ideas and experiences to improve the courses, create new course material, etc. I am very grateful for your detailed feedback.

About this site

Hover over "Feedback" and then click "Site Survey." Again, this information goes directly to my inbox and is used to improve this site. You can take this survey at any time.


This is totally optional, but if you want to give public-facing feedback about me or the course(s), you can use Rate my Prof.

Related Posts

See All

dress code - a reminder from Student Services

"Hello Students, It’s that time of year where the weather is getting warmer, the days are longer and folks are pulling out their shorts, tank tops and other summer wear. This also means it’s time for

bottom of page