top of page

MUST READ: updated meeting schedule for Thursday

Okay, I'm having some technical difficulties and won't be able to host attendance at 8.30. Here's how today will change:


now - read through the daily post; sign in on ECampus for attendance tracking

8.30 - email me or message me on Teams to receive attendance; include any questions about today's work

10 - ITC Review as linked in today's post

10.30 until noon - office hour (drop-ins, optional) as linked in today's post

after class - email me summarizing your progress; include any questions + extension requests


I will be available via email throughout class.

Related Posts

See All

meeting links: 16th-20th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

meeting links: 9th-13th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

approved extensions 09-06

The following students are approved for extensions which will expire Monday 9th September at 4pm . Please contact me Monday morning if...

Comments


bottom of page