top of page

must read: status for pass/fail courses is on ECampus

I went through all my pass/fail courses - CES, SSS, BC-PRD, BC-ORIENT, BC-EA-ITC, BC-ITC - and entered the appropriate status (P = Pass, I = Incomplete, F = Fail). Please check your ECampus accounts.


Some of my attendance records are scattered across the instructor version of ECampus, but I did my best to locate everyone.


If you have completed a pass/fail course with me and, on Friday, your ECampus grades still show IP (In Progress), shoot me an email with

  • your student number

  • the dates during which you took the course

  • the name of the course

and I will make sure it's updated.


Cheers!

Related Posts

See All

meeting links: 16th-20th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

meeting links: 9th-13th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

approved extensions 09-06

The following students are approved for extensions which will expire Monday 9th September at 4pm . Please contact me Monday morning if...

Comentários


bottom of page