top of page

must read re: Zoom and MS Teams

The college is changing your virtual classrooms from Zoom meeting to MS Teams. This change is happening Monday 14th December. All college Zoom accounts will be deactivated.


Friday 11th December I will run a practice meeting so we can explore the new program together. I will be adding more instructional documents and videos over the next few days.


I would like to also give you a heads-up that we have a very large group of students next week - our class will be ballooning to 70 students. I will be doing my best to accommodate everyone with the new software. Please be patient with me - and don't panic Monday morning! If you're having trouble, send me an email. We'll figure it out together.

Related Posts

See All

meeting links: 16th-20th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

meeting links: 9th-13th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

approved extensions 09-06

The following students are approved for extensions which will expire Monday 9th September at 4pm . Please contact me Monday morning if...

留言


bottom of page