top of page

MUST READ: new Teams class

As per our meeting with Akbar today, I have updated my Teams class to be hosted on the correct domain.


All the links on this site are (fingers crossed!) updated. Please refresh the site before trying the links for the first time. If a link does not work, please let me know via email.


I have already added all of you to the class manually - except for two students. If this is you, I have emailed you to let you know and have contacted the appropriate IT team.


Please, as always, sign in to Office with your @vacc.college email address and your ECampus password.


If you are experiencing trouble accessing Teams, please email me. As a member, you should be able to access the chat and other features.

Related Posts

See All

meeting links: 16th-20th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

meeting links: 9th-13th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

approved extensions 09-06

The following students are approved for extensions which will expire Monday 9th September at 4pm . Please contact me Monday morning if...

Comments


bottom of page