top of page

Monday midmorning updates

PEARSON


All Pearson courses are active (unless you are not on my attendance yet). Please email me a screenshot if you are having trouble accessing the material.


The e-texts are not downloadable, but are printable. They are optional. There are no "knowledge" tests in Pearson, only hands-on activities.


TYPING CLUB


If you would like an account, please send me an email.


TEXTBOOKS ON ECAMPUS


I have sent a request to our IT team to ensure the texts are available to you. Please try refreshing your ECampus page and then scrolling down - it should be underneath the Virtual Classroom Link. I will update you when I have a response from IT.


ATTENDANCE ISSUES


If you weren't on my attendance this morning, I have contacted Student Services to remedy the problem. Please familiarize yourself with this lab site while you wait for access. Thanks for your patience!


OFFICE HOUR


Drop-in, optional. 11 until noon. Come chat! Click here to enter the meeting.

Related Posts

See All

meeting links: 16th-20th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

meeting links: 9th-13th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

approved extensions 09-06

The following students are approved for extensions which will expire Monday 9th September at 4pm . Please contact me Monday morning if...

Commentaires


bottom of page