top of page

midweek recap

Thanks for your communication and hard work. Don't forget to send me a progress email! Here's today's recap:


BCA

I will be filming the final two demos for Word today (fingers crossed!!). Keep on keeping on within Pearson. Let me know if you have any questions or requests.


PSK

Looks like you're all making progress on tomorrow's presentations. I look forward to watching them tomorrow at 10am. If you want me to check over anything before presenting, I will join your meeting right after attendance tomorrow.


KBD

Keep practicing! If you haven't yet, try the tests tomorrow to get an idea of your score. 30WPM gets you 60% in the course; you're aiming for 50WPM which earns 100%. I'll go over extensions with you tomorrow.


MSW, MSP

Continue in Pearson. Please reach out whenever you have questions. After completing a grader, let me know and we can look through the results together.

Related Posts

See All

meeting links: 16th-20th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

meeting links: 9th-13th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

approved extensions 09-06

The following students are approved for extensions which will expire Monday 9th September at 4pm . Please contact me Monday morning if...

Comments


bottom of page