top of page

midmorning updates :) and youtube links


BCA

Let me know if there are any simulations for which you'd like demos. Today I will film the Final for Word or PowerPoint; if you have a preference, let me know via email before the end of class.

If you finish the course early, I am unfortunately not allowed to excuse you for the rest of the week; however, I can let you leave early after daily check-ins.

Here's the links for the PowerPoint Capstone demo:


MSW

You now have unlimited attempts for the simulations and five for the Graders. Close Pearson and reopen from ECampus to update. Remember the simulations are equivalent to lectures; only the items on your Grades Tracker will contribute to your final mark.


Please join me in office hour if you have any activities where you're stuck or have any questions.

Related Posts

See All

meeting links: 16th-20th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

meeting links: 9th-13th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

approved extensions 09-06

The following students are approved for extensions which will expire Monday 9th September at 4pm . Please contact me Monday morning if...

Comments


bottom of page