top of page

midmorning updates

Excel

I have updated your settings. You should now have

  • unlimited attempts for simulations

  • 5 attempts for Graders

  • 3 attempts for Midterms, Finals

Let me know which functions etc you'd like me to live demo, and I will prep a workbook for us to look at during study group tomorrow.


Word

I have deleted unwanted submissions. Please let me know if you still cannot upload. If you have submitted everything, the marks have been entered.


KBD

Continue within Typing Club. Let me know your current average score. Plan to come to campus Friday to take the typing tests.


ITC

Follow the Daily Suggested Schedule. Plan to join me on campus Friday. Remember, you have quizzes Thursday and an exam Friday.


Related Posts

See All

meeting links: 16th-20th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

meeting links: 9th-13th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

approved extensions 09-06

The following students are approved for extensions which will expire Monday 9th September at 4pm . Please contact me Monday morning if...

Comments


bottom of page