top of page

midmorning updates

Teams


Tomorrow, I will host a Zoom meeting during group study time for students still struggling to access Teams in full. In the meantime, please make sure you have read the following instructional documents:



Pearson attempts


I have gone through ALL of active my Pearson blocks and increased attempts for those I'd missed. You should now have unlimited attempts for all simulation and practice activities + five attempts for each Grader and Exam.


starting your next course


If you have finished and submitted all of your coursework, you are done your course. You must still sign on every morning for attendance as per college policy. If you wish to begin your next course, please email me and CC Cheryl and/or Naira from Student Services.


cheryl.danyliw@career.college

naira.mavalli@career.college


emails


Thank you for your progress emails. I am going through everything from the end of last week until present. I will get back to you as soon as I can. If you have an urgent need, please take advantage of office hour, Teams chat, or any other method of immediate contact.

Related Posts

See All

meeting links: 16th-20th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

meeting links: 9th-13th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

approved extensions 09-06

The following students are approved for extensions which will expire Monday 9th September at 4pm . Please contact me Monday morning if...

Comments


bottom of page