top of page

mid-class updates

Everyone

I will be on campus tomorrow. Please join me! I would love to work with you in-person and meet you face-to-face. In today's progress email, please let me know if you plan to come to campus, as well as the following:

Please let me know if you have any difficulty accessing ECampus, Teams (are you signed in as a Guest?), your college email, etc.


CES

If you have sent me your "master ad," thank you; I have uploaded them to the DropBox. You can get started on your resume and cover letter drafts - see the detailed instructions in today's post, plus the resources listed for today and tomorrow in the Suggested Daily Schedule Document. Please do not use templates!


ITC

Let me know if you are using a Mac, ChromeBook, or Microsoft OS older than Windows 10. Also, let me know if you have any difficulty accessing your free college license for Office and/or the complete desktop version of the relevant apps (Word, PowerPoint, and Excel).


Pearson (MSE, MSP, MSW)

Let me know if you cannot or have not accessed Pearson. Also, let me know if you are using a Mac, ChromeBook, or Microsoft OS older than Windows 10. Also, let me know if you have any difficulty accessing your free college license for Office and/or the complete desktop version of the relevant apps (Word, PowerPoint, and/or Excel).

Related Posts

See All

meeting links: 16th-20th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

meeting links: 9th-13th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

approved extensions 09-06

The following students are approved for extensions which will expire Monday 9th September at 4pm . Please contact me Monday morning if...

Comments


bottom of page