top of page

important!! Pearson notice

Pearson has updated its user interface (UI) including some minor layout changes, added knowledge quizzes to cap the chapters, and replaced some files (ex. Excel Midterms 1 and 2) with new activities. Please let me know if any of the activities in your course do not match with the resources I've provided (ie. demos) so I can try the new ones and film tutorials to match.


I will be investigating the change with admin to ensure you receive the right (and best) assignments. Further, I will be filming an updated "How to get started with Pearson courses" tour video including the new features.

Related Posts

See All

meeting links: 16th-20th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

meeting links: 9th-13th September

Subject to change. If you have trouble finding meetings, please bookmark this post for the week. Ensure you remain in your meeting for...

approved extensions 09-06

The following students are approved for extensions which will expire Monday 9th September at 4pm . Please contact me Monday morning if...

コメント


bottom of page